‘coz I made a choice to appreciate myself today!💃

In this little world of ours,which may not seem so little;but it surely is a small little world.

We all want to be noticed, appreciated, loved; probably it’s plain human tendency to feel wanted.

But how many times do we notice ourselves, our dreams, our likes/dislikes? How often do we say to ourselves,

“Hey,you made yourself smile today,i’m so proud of you “??

It’s so funny right? We run to others our entire life to tell us how we feel or how well we are doing in our life.

I choose today; this very day to tell myself that:

I appreciate the way you make that cup of coffee for yourself every morning.

I appreciate every little step you take towards your goal which I know is thousand miles away.

I appreciate your efforts to make a stranger smile each day.

I appreciate the way you look at yourself into the mirror and tell yourself; you are beautiful and such a strong woman .

I appreciate the way you force negativity out of your cells and let positivity fill your soul.

I appreciate the way you pray and praise God at all times; for you know all the strength you draw is from him alone.

I appreciate the way you are letting yourself grow.

I appreciate the way you want to create your own culture and are brave enough to carve your own path instead of following the world.

Most of all I appreciate that you have gained wisdom and realized the importance ; to Live and Love each day .

Leave a Reply

