L.O.V.E🌹

FB_IMG_1467622957392

Love sets the rhythm to our heart which is why it beats!

An emotion so great,which makes life beautiful and all the more meaningful;could be LOVE alone .

The word Love is so powerful by itself,that every creature could define it their way.

I want to quote my favorite verse from the Bible here,it says:

Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast; it is not arrogant  or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice at wrongdoing, but rejoices with the truth.Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.Love never ends”. 

How often do we find ourselves love another human 100%? Love selflessly? Love without expectations? Love as if there’s no tomorrow?

For all those reading this blog,

I would like to hear from you, the power of love in your life 💟

To begin with;here is the power of love in my life,

Love makes me smile.

Love makes me appreciate all the little joys and miracles in life.

Love makes me grow stronger each day for i know , it holds the power to conquer every fear.

Love makes me believe in myself and my dreams.

Love makes me realise how important it is to cease every moment of our life , because there will never be another moment like the previous.

Sometimes I find myself over thinking about how long will Love last ? But ,little does my brain know that the heart is such a powerful organ, it can surpass every fear and overpower every scary thought.

images (5).jpg

Of all the talents we posses in this lifetime, if we have no love in our hearts,they are futile.

Till then, more than yesterday and less than tomorrow.Always love that much.💗💗

Love to all my fellow bloggers. 😘💓🌷

 

2 thoughts on “L.O.V.E🌹

Leave a Reply

