Happy soul. Forever and Always!

 

Owls turn their heads almost 360○ (a complete circle) but they cannot move their eyes.

Hey there!

So, here’s my first time at this. I always thought of doing something like this, but somehow kept procrastinating. Better late than never though. *sigh* . I love to write. Writing always helps me get through life. The entire purpose behind this blog is to make a difference. Penning down my thoughts, have helped me get a clear idea ,about everything that needs to be taken care of and i hope  some of you could surely connect in some way or the other.

We’ve grown up being taught about the crazy world, the crazy life, crazy people,  crazy everything . What happened to the crazy brain? Did anyone ever mention that? Not really, right? Oh, well!

Let me tell you, its way more chaotic and crazier in our heads. According to a study, the human brain has about 50,000 to 70,000 thoughts per day,  this means between 35 and 48 thoughts per minute per person. Sounds crazy right? The constant struggle to be the best, to have to best, to know the best is painful. Trust me. It really is!

So, with this, I will share my thoughts on Relationships, Career, Philosophy and Life in general.  Of course ,not every passing 50,000-70,000 thoughts. Haha.

I really hope , this blog makes a difference in your lives and helps you all bring out the Happy Soul within you. 🙂

Cheers!

(P.s – The owl fact was just to break the ice, share with you a little knowledge and its totally irrelevant. 😉 )

post

Leave a Reply

